China LCD Manufacturer_Color LCD Display_ESL tag_E-Paper Display - Good Display
商品搜索
  • Keyword :
  • Category :
  •  
商品搜索

Contact Us

 

     

DALIAN GOOD DISPLAY CO., LTD.

 

Headquarters:
Phone:+86-411-84619565 (16lines)
24-hr Phone:+86-13898490247
Fax:    +86-411-84619585-810
E-mail: info@good-display.com  
Add: No.17 Gonghua Street, Shahekou District, Dalian, Liaoning, 116021, China.

 

Contact us:

 

 

 

 

Monica Zhang

 

Dalian Good Display Co., Ltd.

T: 86 411 84619565 - 806

F: 86 411 84619585-810

M: 86 13664268735

E: monica@good-display.com

W:http://www.good-display.com,

   click here to send me message

Add me to Skype - gooddisplay.eng:

Tumblr  Facebook      

Twitter  Youtube

 

  

  

 

 

 

Ariel Ma

 

Dalian Good Display Co., Ltd.

T: 86 411 84619565 - 801

F: 86 411 84619585-810

M: 86 13898490247

E: ariel@good-display.com

W:http://www.good-display.com,

   click here to send me message

Add me to Skype - marchao1:

Tumblr  Facebook      

Twitter  Youtube

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Wang

 

Dalian Good Display Co., Ltd.

T: 86 371  86560838

F: 86 411 84619585-810

M: 86 15515779292

E: lisa@good-display.com

W:http://www.good-display.com,

 click here to send me message    

Add me to Skype - marchao1:  

Tumblr

Youtube


 

 



 

 

 

Lily Gong

 

Dalian Good Display Co., Ltd.

T: 86 411 84619565 -809

F: 86 411 84619585 -810

M: 86 13478561549

E: lily@good-display.com

W:http://www.good-display.com,

 click here to send me message

Chat me!

Tumblr

Youtube



 

 

 

 

 

Felix Li

 

Dalian Good Display Co., Ltd.

T: 86 411 84619565 -815

F: 86 411 84619585 -810

M: 86 15840632001

E: felix@good-display.com

W:http://www.good-display.com,

    click here to send me message

Chat me!

Tumblr

Youtube


 

 

 

 

 

 

Doris Sheng 

 

Dalian Good Display Co., Ltd.

T: 86 411 84619565 - 813

F: 86 411 84619585-810

M: 86 15940968926

E: doris@good-display.com

W:http://www.good-display.com,

   click here to send me message

Add me to Skype - marchao1:

Tumblr  Facebook      

Twitter  Youtube

 

  

  

 

 

 

Boris Jen

 Hi, I'm Boris, Gerneral Manager of Good Display, Please let me know if you have any question or complian, I must help you, thanks

Dalian Good Display Co., Ltd.

T: 86 411 84619565 -828

F: 86 411 84619585 -810

M: 86 13942892197

E: boris@good-display.com

W:http://www.good-display.com,

    

Add me to Skype - dlrenbo:

Tumblr

Youtube