E-Paper Display_e-ink display manufacturer_eink epaper price_China LCD Module-Good Display
商品搜索
  • Keyword :
  • Category :
  •  
商品搜索

Contact Us

 

     

   
   DALIAN GOOD DISPLAY CO., LTD.

 

Phone:+86-411-84619565 (16lines)
24-hr Phone:+86-15515779292, 15640980463
Fax:    +86-411-84619585-810
E-mail: info@good-display.com  
Add: No.17 Gonghua Street, Shahekou District, Dalian, Liaoning, 116021, China.

 

 
     

  Our Overseas Sales Team                                                                                            
 

Boris Jen  
CEO
 
m: +86-13942892197
t: +86-411-84619565-828
e: boris@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
Lisa Wong  
Sales Manager
 
m: +86-15515779292
t: +86-371-86560838
e: lisa@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype

 

Lily Kung  
Sales Manager
 
m: +86-13478561549
t: +86-411-84619585-809
e: lily@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
Felix Li  
Sales Manager
 
m: +86-15840632001
t: +86-411-84619565-815
e: felix@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 




 

 

 

 

 

Monica Cheung  
Marketing Director
 
m: +86-13664268735
t: +86-411-84619565-806
e: monica@good-display.com
 
 
Contact me on Skype
Chris Wu
Sales Manager
 
m: +86-15504097661
t: +86-411-84619565-812
e: chris@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Nancy Wong
Sales Manager
 
m: +86-15704117042
t: +86-411-84619565-812
e: nancy@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
Lisha Liu  
Sales Manager
 
m: +86-15640980463
t: +86-411-84619565-815
e: lisha@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype