这是描述信息
搜索
Search
Technicalsupport

Technicalsupport

Our Sales Team

  • Categories:Contact us
  • Time of issue:2020-04-16 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
     
   DALIAN GOOD DISPLAY CO., LTD.

 

 

  Our Sales Team                                                                                            

 

Boris Jen  
Sales Director

 
m: +86-13942892197
t: +86-411-84619565-828
e: boris@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
Lisa Wong  
Sales Regional Manager

 
m: +86-15515779292
t: +86-371-86560838
e: lisa@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
 
Lily Kung  
Vice G.M

 
m: +86-13478561549
t: +86-411-84619585-809
e: lily@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
Felix Li  
Sales Regional Manager

 
m: +86-15840632001
t: +86-411-84619565-815
e: felix@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype

 

Chris Wu
Sales Regional Manager

 
m: +86-15504097661
t: +86-411-84619565-812
e: chris@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
Nancy Wong
Sales Regional Manager

 
m: +86-15704117042
t: +86-411-84619565-812
e: nancy@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
Lisha Liu  
Sales Regional Manager

 
m: +86-15640980463
t: +86-411-84619565-815
e: lisha@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

24-hr Srv
+86-15504097661
Service time:
8:00 - 24:00
Service Online
Skype:
Skype:
Skype:

logo

Time of issue:2020-04-27 00:00:00

Contact

Time of issue:2020-04-27 00:00:00

copyright

Time of issue:2020-04-27 00:00:00

    GooDisplay®   ifLabel®    © DALIAN GOOD DISPLAY CO., LTD.    辽ICP备08000578号-1