这是描述信息
搜索
Search
Technicalsupport

Technicalsupport

Our Sales Team

  • Categories:Contact us
  • Time of issue:2020-04-16 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
Boris Jen
Sales Director

 
m: 13942892197
t: 0411-84619565
e: boris@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
Lisa Wong
Sales Regional Manager

 
m: 15515779292
t: 0371-86560838
e: lisa@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
Lily Kung
Vice G.M

 
m: 13478561549
t: 0411-84619565
e: lily@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
Felix Li
Sales Regional Manager

 
m: 15840632001
t: 0411-84619565
e: felix@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
Chris Wu
Sales Regional Manager

 
m: 15504097661
t: 0411-84619565
e: chris@good-display.com
 
Nancy Wong
Sales Regional Manager

 
m: 15704117042
t: 0411-84619565
e: nancy@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
Lisha Liu
Sales Regional Manager

 
m: 15640980463
t: 0411-84619565
e: lisha@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

24-hr Srv
+86-15640980463
Service time:
8:00 - 24:00
Service Online
Skype:

logo

Time of issue:2020-04-27 00:00:00

Contact

Time of issue:2020-04-27 00:00:00
Powerby:300.cn DaLian

copyright

Time of issue:2020-04-27 00:00:00

    GooDisplay®   ifLabel®    © DALIAN GOOD DISPLAY CO., LTD.    辽ICP备08000578号-1