这是描述信息
Search
Search
Technicalsupport

Technicalsupport

Contact us

  • Categories:Contact us
  • Time of issue:2020-04-16 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

   DALIAN GOOD DISPLAY CO., LTD.

 

 

 

Telephone:+86-411- 84619565 
Monday-Friday 8:30AM-6:00PM Beijing Time

 

Add: No.18, Zhonghua W Road, Dalian, 116033, China
 

E-mail  
Inquiry: info@good-display.com
Tech support: service@good-display.com
Complaint: complaint@good-display.com
Apply for distributor: distributor@good-display.com

 

     

 

        Our Overseas Service Team          

 


 

Sales Director

Boris Jen
 
m: +86-13942892197
t: +86-411-84619565
e: boris@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype


Sales Manager
Lisa Wong
 
m: +86-15515779292
t: +86-371-86560838
e: lisa@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype


Vice General Manager

Lily Kung
 
m: +86-13478561549
t: +86-411-84619565
e: lily@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype


 

Sales Manager

Felix Li
 
m: +86-15840632001
t: +86-411-84619565
e: felix@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype


Sales Manager

Chris Wu
 
m: +86-15504097661
t: +86-411-84619565
e: chris@good-display.com
 


 

Sales Manager

Nancy Wong
 
m: +86-15704117042
t: +86-411-84619565
e: nancy@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype


 

Sales Manager

Lisha Liu
 
m: +86-15640980463
t: +86-411-84619565
e: lisha@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype


 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

24-hr Srv
+86-15515779292 +86-15515779292
Service time:
8:00 - 24:00
Service Online
Skype:

logo

Time of issue:2020-04-27 00:00:00

 

Contact

Time of issue:2020-04-27 00:00:00
Powerby:300.cn DaLian

copyright

Time of issue:2020-04-27 00:00:00

©2007-2020    DALIAN GOOD DISPLAY CO., LTD.         All Rights Reserved.