这是描述信息
Search
Search
Technicalsupport

Technicalsupport

Contact us

  • Categories:Contact us
  • Time of issue:2020-04-16 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

 

   DALIAN GOOD DISPLAY CO., LTD.

 

 

 

Telephone:+86-411- 84619565 
Monday-Friday 8:30AM-6:00PM Beijing Time

 

Add: No.18, Zhonghua W Road, Dalian, 116033, China

 

Website: https://www.eink-display.com       https://www.e-paper-display.com

 

 

E-mail  
Inquiry: info@good-display.com
Tech support: service@good-display.com
Complaint: complaint@good-display.com
Apply for  distributor:  distributor@good-display.com


 

      

 

        Our Overseas Service Team          

 



Sales Director

 

Boris Jen
 
m: +86-13942892197
t: +86-411-84619565
e: boris@good-display.com
s: dlrenbo
 


Sales Manager


 
Lisa Wong
 
m: +86-15515779292
t: +86-371-86560838
e: lisa@good-display.com
s: good.display
 



Vice General Manager

 

Lily Kung
 
m: +86-13478561549
t: +86-411-84619565
e: lily@good-display.com
s: lily.gong9
 



Sales Manager

 

Felix Li
 
m: +86-15840632001
t: +86-411-84619565
e: felix@good-display.com
s: lifuxin0426
 


Sales Manager
 

Chris Wu
 
m: +86-15504097661
t: +86-411-84619565
e: chris@good-display.com
s: chris.wu50

 



Sales Manager

 

Nancy Wong
 
m: +86-15704117042
t: +86-411-84619565
e: nancy@good-display.com
s: nancy_10604
 



Sales Manager

 

Lisha Liu
 
m: +86-15640980463
t: +86-411-84619565
e: lisha@good-display.com
s: live:7bea4815752422be
 


 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

logo

Time of issue:2020-04-27 00:00:00

 

Contact

Time of issue:2020-04-27 00:00:00
Powerby:300.cn DaLian

copyright

Time of issue:2020-04-27 00:00:00

©2007-2021    DALIAN GOOD DISPLAY CO., LTD.         All Rights Reserved.      辽ICP备08000578号-4