这是描述信息
Search
Search
Technicalsupport

Technicalsupport

Our Sales Team

  • Categories:Contact us
  • Time of issue:2020-04-16 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
Boris Jen
Sales Director

 
m: +86-13942892197
t: +86-411-84619565
e: boris@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
Lisa Wong
Regional Sales Manager

 
m: +86-15515779292
t: +86-371-86560838
e: lisa@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
Lily Kung
Vice G.M

 
m: +86-13478561549
t: +86-411-84619565
e: lily@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
Felix Li
Regional Sales Manager

 
m: +86-15840632001
t: +86-411-84619565
e: felix@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
Chris Wu
Regional Sales Manager

 
m: +86-15504097661
t: +86-411-84619565
e: chris@good-display.com
 
Nancy Wong
Regional Sales Manager

 
m: +86-15704117042
t: +86-411-84619565
e: nancy@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype
Lisha Liu
Regional Sales Manager

 
m: +86-15640980463
t: +86-411-84619565
e: lisha@good-display.com
 
Contact me on Skype


 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

24-hr Srv
+86-15640980463 +86-15640980463
Service time:
8:00 - 24:00
Service Online
Skype:

logo

Time of issue:2020-04-27 00:00:00

Contact

Time of issue:2020-04-27 00:00:00
Powerby:300.cn DaLian

copyright

Time of issue:2020-04-27 00:00:00

©2007-2020    DALIAN GOOD DISPLAY CO., LTD.         All Rights Reserved.